web analytics

Le nouveau gouvernement de Pravind Jugnauth

Avec la prestation de Naveena Ramyad, le Président de la République a officialisé le nouveau gouvernement du Premier Ministre le 14 février 2023.

1 The Hon Pravind Kumar JUGNAUTH Prime Minister, Minister of Defence, Home Affairs and External Communications, Minister for Rodrigues, Outer Islands and Territorial Integrity
2 The Hon Louis Steven OBEEGADOO Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Housing and Land Use Planning, Minister of Tourism
3 The Hon Mrs Leela Devi DOOKUN-LUCHOOMUN, G.C.S.K. Vice-Prime Minister, Minister of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology
4 Dr the Hon Mohammad Anwar HUSNOO Vice-Prime Minister, Minister of Local Government and Disaster Risk Management
5 The Hon Alan GANOO, G.C.S.K. Minister of Land Transport and Light Rail
6 Dr the Hon Renganaden PADAYACHY Minister of Finance, Economic Planning and Development
7 The Hon Georges Pierre LESJONGARD Minister of Energy and Public Utilities
8 The Hon Mrs Fazila JEEWA-DAUREEAWOO, G.C.S.K. Minister of Social Integration, Social Security and National Solidarity
9 The Hon Soomilduth BHOLAH Minister of Financial Services and Good Governance
10 The Hon Kavydass RAMANO Minister of Environment, Solid Waste Management and Climate Change
11 The Hon Mahen Kumar SEERUTTUN Minister of Agro-Industry and Food Security
12 The Hon Maneesh GOBIN Attorney General, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
13 The Hon Jean Christophe Stephan TOUSSAINT Minister of Youth Empowerment, Sports and Recreation
14 The Hon Mahendranuth Sharma HURREERAM Minister of National Infrastructure and Community Development
15 The Hon Darsanand BALGOBIN Minister of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation
16 The Hon Soodesh Satkam CALLICHURN Minister of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training
17 Dr the Hon Kailesh Kumar Singh JAGUTPAL Minister of Health and Wellness
18 The Hon Sudheer MAUDHOO Minister of Blue Economy, Marine Resources, Fisheries and Shipping
19 The Hon Mrs Kalpana Devi KOONJOO-SHAH Minister of Gender Equality and Family Welfare
20 The Hon Avinash TEELUCK Minister of Arts and Cultural Heritage
21 Dr the Hon Mrs Marie Christiane Dorine CHUKOWRY Minister of Commerce and Consumer Protection
22 Dr the Hon Anjiv RAMDHANY Minister of Public Service, Administrative and Institutional Reforms
23 The Hon Ms Naveena RAMYAD Minister of Industrial Development, SMEs and Cooperatives
Verified by MonsterInsights